Consultants and Committees

We would like to acknowledge and extend special thanks to the following for their help and expertise:


Business Committee Consultants

Wayne Allan, Micron Technology
George Gersema, Employers Resource
Todd Hatfield, Hatfield Log Homes and Idaho Grain & Flour Mill
Alex Joye, Patriot Pawn and Gun
Tom King, King’s Variety Stores
Dar and Dorothy Moon, Moon and Associates Engineering
Theron Nelsen, Worldwide Dream Builders


Executive and Legislative Branch Consultants

Ron Crane, Idaho State Treasurer
Lawerence Denney, Idaho Secretary of State
Rep. Vito Barbieri
Rep. Judy Boyle
Russ Fulcher, former Idaho State Senator
Sen. Chuck Winder


Judicial Branch Consultants

Justice Daniel Eismann, Idaho Supreme Court
Jim Harris, Former Ada County Prosecutor & Trial Lawyer
Bill Sali, former U.S. Congressman
Christ Troupis, Troupis Law Office


Board of Scholars

Prof. Steve Ackerman, Economics, CWI
Prof. Kirsten Mast, Business, C of I
Prof. Ron Nate, Economics, BYU Rexburg
Jason Riddle, Program Director FEE (Foundation for Economic Education)
Prof. Charlotte Twight, Economics, BSU


Community Outreach

Sean Borzea
Bob Neugebauer
Lori Shewmaker
Pastor Isaac Tellez
Neola Weaver
James Thomas


IT & Website Consultants

Sean Borzea
Parrish Miller
Daniel Tellez
James Thomas